Aage Thoresen
Mobil: 911 29 611
aage@aka.no

Guro Thoresen
Adm. sjef.
Mobil: Permisjon
guro@aka.no

Hallvard Thoresen
Investeringssjef
Mobil: 975 37 611
hallvard@aka.no

Paal E. Haakensen
Daglig leder
Mobil: 488 98 861
paal@aka.no

 


Liv Hagen
Adm. sekretær
Tlf: 32 12 14 20
liv@aka.no

 


Kathrine Kalager
HR-ansvarlig
Mobil: 950 57 540
kk@aka.no

 


Terje Dahlen
Utviklingsdirektør
Mobil: 952 24 171
terje@aka.no

 


Jane K. Gravbråten
Finansdirektør
Mobil: 992 36 673
jane@aka.no

 


Thomas A. Simonsen
Controller
Mobil: 970 81 382
thomas@aka.no

 


Elin Skjærmoen Rua
Regnskapssjef
Mobil: 411 48 010
elin@aka.no

 


Kathrine Strømsod
Regnskapsansvarlig
Mobil: 452 55 760
ks@aka.no

 


Lena Svendsen
Regnskapsansvarlig
Mobil: 452 89 113
ls@aka.no

 


Nina M. R. Bråthen
Regnskapsansvarlig
Mobil: 452 20 280
nina@aka.no

 


Rolf Hammerengen
Driftsdirektør
Mobil: 908 67 888
rolf@aka.no

 


Odd Ivar Sæta
Driftsansvarlig
Mobil: 970 75 260
odd.ivar@aka.no

 


Rolv Eriksrud
Driftsansvarlig
Mobil: 484 09 650
re@aka.no

 


Geir Bratlund
Driftsansvarlig
Mobil: 469 46 404
geir@aka.no

 


Morten Kristiansen
Prosjektansv. drift
Mobil: 404 04 564
morten@aka.no

 


Hans Arne Sørli
Teknisk ansvarlig
Mobil: 971 31 498
hans.arne@aka.no

 


Anne Sofie Aasen
Driftskoordinator
Mobil: 909 94 525
anne.sofie@aka.no

 


Tom Arne Karlsen
Vaktmester
Mobil: 932 05 646
tomarne@aka.no

 


Rune Hansen
Vaktmester
Mobil. 913 43 666
rune@aka.no

 


John Ivar Skjerven
Vaktmester
Mobil: 934 32 902
jis@aka.no

 
Førsteklasses handelseiendommer til førsteklasses samarbeidspartnere Kontakt

 

 ,